Annual General Meeting 2016


At the June 4¬†Annual General Meeting of Coochiemudlo Island Coastcare Inc, the following Office bearers were elected –

President – Vivienne Roberts-Thomson
Secretary – Heather Smith
Treasurer – Phil Toop
General Committee – Juliet Wiseman, Chris Leonard, David Kemp, Graeme Roberts-Thomson & Lois Toop.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *